Seralynn's Revival
2005-07-12
4:25 p.m.

My Space

My Space kicked me out of their site for some unknown reason. That's really annoying. The site has "technical Problems" Every other day, and then dis-regards anyone's personal blogs by deleting their account without warning for no reason at any given time; Its a peice of Shit site, and Diaryland is by FAR a better place to be. At least they have back-up features to save your entries, and they dont kick you off the site for no reason. I will not be joining Myspace again. Had I put any good entries in their blog area, I would have been REALLY pissed off. Thank God, I didnt write anything I wanted to save.
I think I'll just come back home to my long-time favorite site, Diaryland.


Before-After

Comments?

0 Comments so far

Older Entries

Leaving Me - 2008-04-12
Tonight - 2005-12-21
Burnt Out - 2005-07-29
My Space - 2005-07-12
Nothing To Say - 2005-07-06

Get A Diary!